Catalog/Articles Website

Administration

Library Director
Cheryl Space, cspace@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x1616

Director of Philanthropy
Michael Bordonaro, mbordonaro@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x 1605

Systems Coordinators
Aimee Fontaine, afontaine@clpvd.org
401-272-3780 x4406, Rochambeau

Dhana Whiteing, dwhiteing@clpvd.org
401-272-0106 x4204, Mt Pleasant

Gale Yallop, gyallop@clpvd.org
401-467-2625, Knight Memorial

Youth Services Coordinator
Judanne Hamidzada, jhamidzada@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x1611

Communications & Marketing Manager
Janet Fuentes, jfuentes@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x1613

Digital Services Coordinator
Stephanie Shea, sshea@clpvd.org
401-595-7468

Human Resources Manager
Maria Melvin, mmelvin@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x1606
Fax: 401-654-5344

IT Manager
David Sok, dsok@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x1607

Makerspace Program Coordinator
Garrett Locke, glocke@clpvd.org
401-467- 2700 x1619

Office Manager
Sara Huber, shuber@clpvd.org
401-467-2700 x1603
Admin/Business Office Fax: 401-654-5344

Library Managers' Contact Information