Catalog/Articles Website

Holiday Closures 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January, 17, 2022

Presidents Day - Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 28th and Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day - Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4, 2022

Victory Day Weekend - Saturday, August 6 - Monday, August 8, 2022

Labor Day Weekend - Saturday September 3 - Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day Weekend - Saturday, October 8 - Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Weekend - Friday, December 23 - Monday, December 26, 2022 

New Years Weekend - Friday, December 30, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023